Name of Taxing Unit: CC DRAINAGE DISTRICT #3

1.	Adopted Tax Rate:	\$.144350
2.	Maintenance & Operations (M&O) Rate:	\$.144350
3.	Debt Rate:	<u>\$0</u>
4.	No-New-Revenue tax Rate	\$
5.	No-New-Revenue M&O Rate:	\$
6.	Voter-Approval tax Rate:	\$
7.	Sales Tax Rate (if any)	\$

Members of Governing Body

1.	Ronaldo Garcia
2.	Mathew McCarthy
3.	Jason Shafer
4.	
5.	
6.	
7.	
8.	
9.	
10	

Please confirm your designated employee/officer for 2024 tax year in the space below:

Name Craig M. Harmon

Email <u>charmon@ccdd3.org</u>

Phone 956-399-7637

Physical Address 26041 FM 510

San Benito, TX 78586

Please confirm the following for your taxing unit:	
***For 2024 tax year, please confirm your Delinquent Attornate/Commission rate/Discount information below:	ney Law Firm, Attorney
Law Firm: N/A	
Attorney Fee Rate: N/A	
Commission Rate: <u>N/A</u>	
Discount on early payments: <u>N/A</u>	
i	Property Tax Code Sec 26.16